Download Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment’s Free Album ‘Surf’

Download Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment’s Free Album ‘Surf’
written by Rap-Up

The surprises keep coming. First Jeezy’s mixtape, then A$AP Rocky’s early album release, and now Chance the Rapper introduces Donnie Trumpet on his first project with The Social Experiment, Surf. The album, which was teased back in October, is now available as a free download on iTunes.

The 16-track collection stars Donnie, Chance, and the rest of the Chicago collective, with appearances from J. Cole, Busta Rhymes, Janelle Monáe, Big Sean, Erykah Badu, B.o.B, and more.

Stream it below and grab the download on iTunes.

Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment – Surf

1. “Miracle”
2. “Slip Slide” feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, & Janelle Monáe
3. “Warm Enough” feat. J. Cole
4. “Nothing Came to Me”
5. “Wanna Be Cool” feat. Jeremih & Big Sean
6. “Windows” feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & Raury
7. “Caretaker” feat. D.R.A.M.
8. “Just Wait”
9. “Familiar” feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie
10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
11. “Go” feat. Jesse Boykins III
12. “Questions”
13. “Something Came to Me”
14. “Rememory” feat. Erykah Badu
15. “Sunday Candy”
16. “Pass the Vibes”


You must be logged in to post a comment Login